Weekend details

Though I really like travel and weekends away, sometimes it’s nice to stick around home for a bit. This time of year tends to get a little crazy for me, with pretty much every weekend spent at some out-of-town location, so it was a bit of a surprise to have a nice relaxing weekend at home. Since I’m gonna be out of town the next four weekends in a row, I tried to soak up as much of what I dig about home as I could and it made for a pretty sweet couple of days. In light of that, boo Monday.

Clockwise, from upper left:
Pond walking with Milo (Madewell shirt, Bop Basics shorts, 80%20 boots)
Sidewalk dining
Lakeside strolls
Backyard dining
Mint jeans + delicate rings
Waiting for dinner guests
Saturday morning walks to the market (Funky People dress, Chloe sunglasses, Mulberry bag)
Farmers’ market peonies

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

7 thoughts on “Weekend details

  1. Wow. You live in a really gorgeous place. The green in these photos is overwhelming. I also really love the delicate rings you wear – just the right touch of bling for such a natural surrounding.

    Your outfit in the first photo look so relaxed and perfect – and I want to wear it right now and take my dog on a walk!

    And what a cute table setting! That’s a cool table – and looks so wonderful in its surroundings. Must have been a lovely meal.

    -Gabrielle

Leave a Reply

