Weekend details

An excellent way to balance a beverage (Brette Sandler bikini)

This weekend I had the honor of hosting a bachelorette party for one of my oldest friends, and not to toot my own horn too much, but it was a freakin blast. For the festivities, I returned to Bald Head Island, but I have to say it was a bit of a different experience than the usual beach weekend. In a very good way. In a likely not appropriate for this blog way.

I’ll spare you the awesomely ridiculous bachelorette photos (yes, they are everything you imagine and more), but one of the things I really noticed this weekend was the awesome seaside style of my buddies, and figured I’d share a little of that with y’all this fine Monday morning. Enjoy!

With the bachelorette and her pop of neon (Ella Moss Kaftan – similar here, Urban Outfitters hat)

Sarah in Dolce Vita wedges and Kimchi Blue Tulip Tank Top

Saturday night steampot feast

Fresh lime margs

Milo and Amita in Rachel Pally’s Nita Dress

New fave nail color – neon orange

On the ferry with Ella (she’s in an Ecote dress and Max Studio sunnies, I’m in a Steven Alan dress and MJ shades)

Rachel dune-walking in J.Crew

Misty waiting for the ferry in a striped Anne Klein skirt

Flight paths in the sky (making me reallllly want to plan a trip)

18 thoughts on “Weekend details

Leave a Reply

