Favorites

Gryphon skirt (old), Thml top, Dolce Vita wedges, Gucci shades, Mulberry Oversized Alexa bag

You know those items of clothing you own that you know you wear way too much, but you can’t help but continue to reach for them on an overly regular basis because you just love them THAT much? This skirt is that for me. I got it last summer and while it’s not exactly a staple go-to, I can’t help but go back to it over and over again. It’s got a nice world traveler vibe that keeps me thinking of wandering around places much more exciting than my backyard or office space, and if something can bring that kind of pep to your average Tuesday, I feel it should be encouraged at all costs.

21 thoughts on “Favorites

  1. OK, I’m seriously OBSESSED with that skirt!!! I wish it were still available!! As soon as I saw it on you, I looked for the link to buy it!! haha! You look amazing!!

    πŸ™‚
    Allison
    afashionfiles.blogspot.com

  2. Pingback: To the beach | sea and swank

Leave a Reply

