What to Wear: Fourth of July

It’s hard to believe that it’s almost July, but sure enough it’s right around the corner, and that means July 4th is nearly here. While I’m not one to get into the American-flag-as-fashion thing (I mean, what?), I can certainly get down with some patriotic colors. There’s a lot of red, white and blue floating around the style world right now, and here are a few selections for your Independence Day style.

From left
Topshop soft blue button-up bralet, J.Crew nautical stripe shorts
Madewell serenade tank, Topshop Boutique paisley print silk shorts
Splendid striped jersey top, Madewell garment-dyed mini shorts

From left
Topshop drop waist shift dress
Plenty by Tracy Reese desert turquoise maxi dress
Girl by Band of Outsiders printed silk dress

From left
 Topshop Moto stripe denim dungarees
Mango button-down jumpsuit
Vanessa Bruno Athé striped cotton playsuit

7 thoughts on “What to Wear: Fourth of July

  1. Lovely selection for the 4th! I really love the second look in the first collection. Those shorts are fantastic. I love paisley print! I can’t wait for the 4th, I already have my outfit all picked out!

Leave a Reply

