Urban Safari

Anthropologie Talipot top, J.Crew skirt (super old), Gucci sunglasses, 80%20 Rina boot, Clare Vivier neon stripe flat clutch

I recently picked up this top at the super-awesome Anthropologie sale (made even more awesome by the 15 percent off  code that Anthropologie sends during birthday months) – if you haven’t yet, I highly recommend you check out the sale. And soon. But I digress. I’ve already told y’all about my love of this season’s tropical trend, so mega sale+tropical=duh. This print in particular totally reminds me of a safari, and while I’m unfortunately far, far away from something as glorious as that right now, some sort of urban safari is certainly in the cards. Just watch out for the wild beasts.

17 thoughts on “Urban Safari

Leave a Reply

