Weekend Details


Nighttime scene at Surrender

So I could fill you in on the many details of my weekend in Vegas, but there are a couple of things getting in the way of that: one, I am exhausted (understatement of the century), and two – well, we all know the mantra on Vegas vacations. So this is all you get – my apologies.

Heirloom tomatoes at Comme Ca

The view of our hotel from the Bellagio fountains (highly recommend The Cosmopolitan)

One of way too many

Pink and green at The Flamingo

The view from our room at The Cosmo

Showering the bachelorette

Paris

9 thoughts on “Weekend Details

  1. The view from your hotel is gorgeous. I have been to Vegas twice and stayed at Harrahs twice. My husband goes for conferences and they are usually booked at Harrahs. The one year I didn’t go it was at Caesar’s! Ugh! I’m determined to stay there or the Wynn or Encore next time. Looks like you guys had fun!

    Amy

    Fashion and Beauty Finds

Leave a Reply

