Insomnia

Sleep is something I battle with on a fairly regular basis, and more so as of late. There’s nothing worse than tossing and turning all night, stressing about the day to come and how tired you’ll be. I was discussing this with my friend Rachel the other day, and she suggested that if you’re gonna be battling insomnia, you might as well be wearing something cute and comfortable, so here are a few sleepwear picks. Let’s hope their cuteness eases me off to sleep.

Clockwise, from left:
Eberjey Gisele PJ set
La Fee Verte ikat silk short
Dessous Nina jersey camisole
Topshop rose cami and shorts
Only Hearts lace inset teddy romper
Minnetonka sheepskin mule slipper
Breakfast at Tiffany’s Holly Golightly sleep mask

8 thoughts on “Insomnia

  1. I love the little romper! I know how frustrating insomnia can be. I have a 3 year old and a 9 month old and some nights I struggle with sleep. If I get up at all (to comfort my kids, whatever) I am wide awake for the next hour or so. I have the hardest time falling back asleep. You would think I would be exhausted with kids!!

    Amy

    Fashion and Beauty Finds

Leave a Reply

