Go-to tees


Ted Baker skirt, BDG tee, Chloe sunglasses, Steve Madden sandals, vintage locket

This was one of the few moments I made it outside yesterday, given the heat index of 110 degrees. When it’s super hot and sticky around here (and that tends to be quite often), these BDG tees are my go-to. I love a luxurious t-shirt as much as the next girl, but I’m so abusive to them (staining them, ripping holes in them – you get the picture) that the old standby $12 tee is just about perfect for me. What’s your go-to tee?

14 thoughts on “Go-to tees

  1. Love the skirt! My go to is a white vneck as well, I always buy them super cheap because I stain them so easily, I always have a few on hand. I’ve also got a mint scoop neck tee that I love pairing with a maxi skirt when I don’t know what to wear. Love this outfit – its amazing how easy it is to dress up a tee! 🙂

    Stephanie

  2. Suz: you look every bit your father (sans beard and your long blonde hair). Whose picture is inside your vintage locket? I like t-shirts, too. Not so sure about the folks at the office!

  3. wow you are so cute!

    just found your blog and love your aesthetic! and hey i actually just started a new blog. i’d love if you could come check it out and follow, if you like!!

    xo,
    http://www.annacbie.com

    ps: if you do follow, let me know by commenting and leaving your url on my most recent post. then i’ll skip right over to follow you back :]

  4. Love your outfit, Sus! On super hot days I can only do tank tops.. Any sort of sleeve is too much fabric for me! But I love the super thin BDG ones from Urban. Keep lookin hot in the heat, girl 🙂

Leave a Reply

