White dresses


Anthropologie dress, Paolo wedges, Zambos & Siega bag

Year after year, I find myself justifying the purchase of yet another white dress, but given that I live in them all summer long, I think it’s well-warranted. Moreover, white dresses are one of those classic staples that every woman needs in her closet (see how good I am at justifying purchases?). I got this particular dress last summer, so sadly it’s no longer available, but see below for a few of the white dresses I’m currently coveting.

There are a ton of floaty white dresses available right now – here are few to tickle your shopping fancy.

From left: Club Monaco Sandreen maxi dress, Blu Moon long embroidered halter dress, Young Fabulous and Broke Lou maxi dress

13 thoughts on “White dresses

  1. You always look so great! Love this dress and it looks so comfortable. I am in love with white this summer, I think I’ve worn my white skinnies/shorts more than anything else in my closet. 🙂

    Stephanie

Leave a Reply

