Weekend Details


Beach denim

It had been a few weeks since I’d been down to the beach and I was starting to feel that coastal draw, so we made our way to Emerald Isle this weekend. Did some catching up with friends and family, ate lots of seafood and spent what was probably several hours in the water all told, which was some much needed sea-therapy. We’ve got some major changes likely coming our way in the next few months, so I’ve been trying to focus on enjoying the day to day and not stressing about what’s to come – I haven’t succeeded at this yet, but I’m giving it my best, so if you’ve got any pointers, send them my way.


Decisions?


Happy Milo


I’m a sucker for moonlight on the water


Waiting for some dockside dining

9 thoughts on “Weekend Details

  1. Love the dress Susie! I used to go to Emerald Isle with family every single year when I was younger, so this post has me feeling a little nostalgic. Such a beautiful beach, hope you enjoyed it!

    Stephanie

Leave a Reply

