Dog day cravings

There was about a split second while I was putting together this post in which I thought about posting a bunch of pre-fall awesomeness reminiscent of crisp autumn days, cider and football games, but then I came to my senses. Let’s be honest – a., it is about a million degrees out and will remain so for the foreseeable future; b., I hate football; and c., summer will always be my number one fave and I’m gonna fo sho hold onto that for as long as I can. So in light of all that, some late-summer dog-day finds – enjoy!

From left:
Madewell silk riverbank dress
Madewell scallop lace top
Miss Selfridge toffee belted Naples shorts
Jacquie Aiche turquoise waif ring
Topshop pastel texture pinafore dress
Haute Hippie striped fine-knit cotton maxi dress

12 thoughts on “Dog day cravings

  1. I love all of these! The best part is they can all transition into fall 🙂 I find myself antsy for fall fashion too but then I remember how much I love the warm sunny days of summer and simple fashion. Thanks for sharing these!

    Stephanie

Leave a Reply

