Fall Hat Attack

Something set me off on the hunt for the perfect fall hat the other day, and in my search I found just what I was looking for – at least in terms of the idea behind it – in the reviews for one of the hats: “a hat that inspires an outfit.” Love that notion. Per usual, I’m having a bit of trouble deciding on which of these lovely accessories shall be mine – which is your favorite?

Clockwise, from upper left:
Gap wide brim hat
Sensi Studio long brim hat
Biltmore for Madewell floppy hat
San Diego Hat Company wide brim fedora
Pendleton indy hat
Staring at Starts braided felt Panama hat
Genie by Eugenia Kim Cumbrian Fells rancher

20 thoughts on “Fall Hat Attack

  1. Hi!! I love your blog, is this reason tomorrow I choose one of your outfits and I ´ll coment about it!! I have a blog about illustration+fashion and your photos are very inspiring, I hope you have a lot of visitors because your site is very COOL!!!!!
    Kisses from Madrid ;D

Leave a Reply

