Weekend Details

Finally found my perfect fall hat

Pain me as it may to accept that the last glimmers of summer are all but gone, I’ve been really trying to embrace all things fall the past week or so. I spent a very low-key weekend taking in the best that autumn has to offer, including some Oktoberfest celebrations, fall accessorizing and distinctly cool-weather recipes.

How was your weekend?


The original Oktoberfest may be in September, but in North Carolina we celebrate well into October


Red wine + Steak and Guinness Pie make for a cozy Saturday night on the couch

The leaves are a-changin’

 

22 thoughts on “Weekend Details

  1. You definitely got me in the spirit….my favorite things, a great accessory, beer and fall leaves! Thank you for the kind comments. I love your blog.

    Erin

    thefashionfairyblog.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

