Holiday Shopping: Gifts Under $50

I’m not one to partake in Black Friday shopping – I don’t like super early mornings, crowds stress me out and I get extremely claustrophobic in tight spaces – so you won’t find me fighting for the best deals in some big-box store anytime this weekend. I will, however, begin my holiday shopping by perusing the best of what the web has to offer behind the safety of my computer screen. Cyber Monday is nearly upon us (and a few awesome sales have already begun: exhibits A and B) so I begin this holiday shopping season with a few gift ideas for your pal, sister, whoever – all under $50 (perhaps even cheaper once the sales are in full swing).

Holiday Gift Ideas under $50
Clockwise, from upper left: Heart of North Carolina Recycled Silver Necklace, Anthropologie Bailey Brass Taper Holder, L’Occitane Lavender Hand Cream, Zara Sequined Clutch, Gorjana Star Bracelet, Need Supply Co. Bow Touch Glove, Jo Malone Orange Blossom Candle     

Update: Apparently all this computer-screen staring has left my vision a little questionable, and the Zara clutch pictured above is not in fact under $50 ($59.90, rather). Oops. I’m gonna leave it up anyway cause it’s so darn cute.

19 thoughts on “Holiday Shopping: Gifts Under $50

  1. I love these selections my favorite are the gloves and that zara clutch. I just followed you on Twitter and liked your fb page under my personal account: Zhanna Frid. If you can do the same it would be great and we can support each other in the blogging community. Have a happy Thanksgiving!
    XO,
    Zhanna
    http://www.lifeandbows.com

  2. I am definitely more of a fan of Cyber Monday more as well 🙂 I can’t handle all of the crowds–I go shopping to destress not get anxiety! I absolutely adore those bow gloves! TOO CUTE! ) I’m so excited to be your newest follower via bloglovin so I can stay up to date! I just started a blog and would be so happy if you stop by, check it out, and follow along if you like what you see darling!
    xoxo Darby
    Obviously Obsessed 

  3. I tend to agree with you – tight spaces and crowds just don’t do it for me. Not even the tantalizing scent of a great deal can persuade me to think otherwise; even a queue will throw me off almost immediately. That being said, you sure spent Black Friday productively! Kind of needing that candlestick holder in the shape of a dog… he reminds me of that dog token you use in Monopoly, and I sure had some good times dancing victoriously around my brother after WINNING LIKE A BAWSE with the dog token.

    C
    http://projectmintbean.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

