On the Hunt: Holiday Party Dresses

I know there are about a gazillion features on holiday party dressing out there on the interwebs right now, but I couldn’t resist – party dresses are awfully fun, aren’t they? And let’s be honest – events of all shapes and sizes are plentiful this time of year, and we’re going to need something to wear.

Holiday Party Dresses – San Francisco Style Blogger

Clockwise, from upper left: BB Dakota Delilah Metallic Lace Dress, MICHAEL Michael Kors Paillette-embellished Jersey Mini Dress, Opulence England Embellished Chiffon Dress, Talula Yorkville Dress, Mango Sequins Beads Dress, Topshop Border Lace Dip Hem Dress

26 thoughts on “On the Hunt: Holiday Party Dresses

  1. I love the gray lace dress and the one with the metallic sequin collar! Even though I don’t have any fancy-schmancy events on my calendar this holiday season, I still enjoy looking at pretty party dresses!

  2. I would not typically choose the chiffon dress for myself but there is something drawing me to it!!! It just looks so feminine and festive that I would def want to wear it for a Xmas party or New Year’s eve!!!! You have sought out a fierce collection here, girl!!

    Love,
    -Lauren at adorn la femme
    http://adornlafemme.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

