Windblown

Anthropologie Lengthening Rays Skirt, Joe's Jeans Roman Bootie, Vintage Braided Belt, Mulberry Oversized Alexa Bag, Oliver People's Daddy B Sunglasses

Anthropologie skirt (similar), Joe’s Jeans boots (similar), Oliver Peoples sunglasses, Mulberry bag, Vintage belt and sweater

We headed out to Ocean Beach the other afternoon where things were seriously windy – like my sweater would’ve flown away if not belted windy. Perhaps the hundred or so kiteboarders out in the water should’ve clued me in before I got out of the car. Milo seemed to dig it anyway, and my go-to bright summer maxi skirt adapted to the winter winds nicely.

Windblown- San Francisco Style Blogger

Windblown- San Francisco Style BloggerWindblown- San Francisco Style BloggerWindblown- San Francisco Style Blogger

14 thoughts on “Windblown

  1. Great outfit for the Valentine’s Day challenge. Check out my Valentine’s Day challenge.

    Only 3 more days to enter

    Be featured on Stylishly In Love: If you would like a chance to be featured on my fashion blog, then email me (stylishlyinlove@gmail.com) a picture of your go-to outfit for Valentine’s Day. In honor of Valentine’s day I will be featuring 14 bloggers. Make sure to email me by February 11th.
    Thank you.

    Kisses
    Sofia

    stylishlyinlove.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

