Transitioning

It’s about this time every year that I’m thoroughly and completely tired of all things fall and winter (and no, it’s not like it takes much to get me to that point – but you get the idea). So let’s fast-forward to, say, early March and start transitioning just a bit, shall we?

Early Spring – San Francisco Style Blogger
Clockwise, from upper left: Topshop Knitted Grid Stitch Jumper, Alice+Olivia Dina Watercolor Pumps, Scout & Catalogue Viaje Clutch, Madewell Flatweave Bracelet, Madewell Short Garcon Blazer, Acne Mallory Crepe de Chine Dress, Madewell Fairweather Cardigan

20 thoughts on “Transitioning

  1. Hey there, I just found your blog and have been breezing through your posts. Your days and weekends look exactly like mine. My husband and I just moved to the Bay Area (from Virginia) and have also been keeping quite busy exploring on the weekends. (We’ve got a pup we take everywhere too.) I have been hoping to meet more bloggers in the area. If you guys need some company on your weekend activities let me know! We are heading to Big Sur this weekend. Check out my blog as well:

    Ellies Wonder

  2. a great selection, the bag/clutch is definitely my favourite, the colours are perfect!
    this is such an amazing post with so much inspiration!
    Hope you’re having a great week!
    thanks for sharing!

    I have been following you for a long while now on bloglovin and I adore your style!
    if you like we can follow each other on bloglovin 🙂
    let me know!
    STYLE DECORUM

Leave a Reply

