Winter Pastels

Tulle short sleeve top with pleats, Marc Jacobs aviator sunglasses, multi colored glass necklace, Zara Slingbacks with Ankle Strap, Hermes H Bracelet, J.Brand Carey Moto Pants

Tulle top (printed version), J.Brand pants, Marc Jacobs sunglasses, Zara heels, Hermes bracelet

Years ago on vacation in one of my favorite spots in Puerto Rico, I stumbled across this glass necklace in the gift shop of our hotel. I loved it but hesitated (as Caribbean gift shops can be quite confusing), and when I went back the next day to snag it, it was gone, destined to become one of those pieces that would plague me as the one that got away for years to come. Little did I know, my very sweet boyfriend (now husband) had picked it up for me while I wasn’t looking – even scooping up a not-as-cute pair of matching earrings out of love – and now I can reach for it anytime I want to be instantly transported to that little beach town. January is an excellent time to channel the tropics, right?

Tulle short sleeve top with pleats, Marc Jacobs aviator sunglasses, multi colored glass necklace, Zara Slingbacks with Ankle Strap, Hermes H Bracelet, J.Brand Carey Moto PantsTulle short sleeve top with pleats, Marc Jacobs aviator sunglasses, multi colored glass necklace, Zara Slingbacks with Ankle Strap, Hermes H Bracelet, J.Brand Carey Moto PantsTulle short sleeve top with pleats, Marc Jacobs aviator sunglasses, multi colored glass necklace, Zara Slingbacks with Ankle Strap, Hermes H Bracelet, J.Brand Carey Moto Pants

19 thoughts on “Winter Pastels

  1. Gorgeous outfit! Love the powder pink top!

    Sofia

    stylishlyinlove.blogspot.com

    Be featured on Stylishly In Love: If you would like a chance to be featured on my fashion blog, then email me a picture of your go-to outfit for Valentine’s Day. In honor of Valentine’s day I will be featuring 14 bloggers. Make sure to email me by February 11th.
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

