Mint on Mint

Sanctuary Charmer Jeans, Minnetonka fringe moccasin boots, Oliver Peoples Daddy B Sunglasses, Mint Jeans, Vintage Knit Shawl

Sanctuary jeans, Wilfred for Aritzia sweater, Minnetonka boots, Oliver Peoples sunglasses, Shawl knitted by my grandmother

Is there such thing as too much mint? I’m gonna go ahead and say no. That said, I have a tendency to find something I like and run with it (til it runs out), so I’ll let you know when I find the limit. Limint?

Mint on Mint– San Francisco Style BloggerMint on Mint– San Francisco Style BloggerMint on Mint– San Francisco Style Blogger

19 thoughts on “Mint on Mint

  1. Milo is so cute (and such a good model). I see mint items on my pinterest all the time, so rest assured, there are tons of people out there who can’t get enough of this great color!

    Brittney

    anotherbeautifulthing.blogspot.com

  2. I love your blog!! Great post as well. I’m your newest follower 🙂 Would you mind checking out our blog & following back via GFC and Bloglovin’? Looking forward to your next post. Happy Valentine’s Day! XOXO

    sixthtractate.blogspot.com

  3. Pingback: Mint Obsession | sea and swank

Leave a Reply

