Sidewalking

Muse anorak (c/o), J.Crew jeans, Patterson J. Kincaid top, Dolce Vita oxfords, Stella & Dot necklace (c/o), Mulberry bag, Oliver Peoples sunglasses

Muse anorak (c/o), J.Crew jeans, Patterson J. Kincaid top, Dolce Vita oxfords, Stella & Dot necklace (c/o), Mulberry bag, Oliver Peoples sunglasses

While walking down Haight Street and wearing these pants the other day, a dog came running up to me (and Milo, who was accompanying me per usual) to greet us. His owner – who looked as if he’d perhaps come to Haight-Ashbury in the Summer of Love and never left – trailed behind him. “Sorry!” he said. “Timmy really likes purple.” I’d never gotten fashion feedback from a canine before, but there’s a first time for everything, right?

Side note: This is obviously my third post in a row with this Muse anorak – be sure to enter the $150 Muse gift certificate giveaway!

Muse Anorak J.Crew Jeans – San Francisco Style BloggerMuse Anorak J.Crew Jeans – San Francisco Style BloggerMuse Anorak J.Crew Jeans – San Francisco Style Blogger

10 thoughts on “Sidewalking

  1. Nice outfit!
    Yhe pink pants are very great!!
    Thanks to be passed to me!
    I follow you that you follow me!!
    kisses from Rome
    Federica

    smartchicdietreadbooksandfly.blogspot.it

  2. GREAT POST:)you look FAB:
    Your blog is so wonderful and Im following…I hope you follow me also:)

    If you want some cute swedish decor inspiration…check out my blog:)

    Have a great day dear

    LOVE Maria at inredningsvis.se
    (sweden)

Leave a Reply

