Stella & Dot Picks

My friend Victoria and I are partnering up to give away a very awesome Stella & Dot goody (handpicked by yours truly) on this here blog next week, and in the course of selecting said goody, I spent way more time than should have been necessary perusing the spring collection. There are so many lovely baubles reminiscent of globetrotting and seaside locales – two of my favorite things – so as you can imagine, picking just one item for y’all was awfully difficult. Anyway, I figured I’d share some of the pieces I’m lusting after at the moment – can you handle the awesomeness?

Stella & Dot Picks – San Francisco Style Blogger
Clockwise, from upper left: Dakota Earrings, Zahara Bib Necklace, Mimi Stackable Band Rings, Odette Ring, Sunset Beach Charm Necklace, Serenity Stone Drops, Avalon Fringe Necklace, Stackable Band Rings, Gilded Arrow Bracelet, Foundation Bracelet, Poppy Bracelet Set

17 thoughts on “Stella & Dot Picks

Leave a Reply

