Stella & Dot Giveaway

Stella & Dot Avalon Crescent Necklace – San Francisco Style BloggerYou may have noticed the absence of my regular Weekend Details post yesterday, but given that my weekend was spent entirely indoors fighting some awful grade of stomach flu, I figured no one needed any of those details. Anyway, let’s move on to cheerier things. As promised, I’ve got an exciting giveaway today: Stella & Dot stylist Victoria Hurst is giving one of y’all the very lovely (and super wearable) Avalon Crescent Necklace. I absolutely love this necklace – it’s got that Greek-goddess-meets-tribal-inspired vibe that I dig so much and works just as well alone as it does layered, so I’m pumped to be able to host this giveaway.

Using the Rafflecopter below to enter, leave a comment in the comments section of this post noting your favorite Stella & Dot item (I’ve noted a few of mine in the post below) to unlock additional opportunities for entries. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//d12vno17mo87cx.cloudfront.net/embed/rafl/cptr.js
Stella & Dot Avalon Crescent Necklace – San Francisco Style Blogger

Stella & Dot Avalon Crescent Necklace – San Francisco Style Blogger

Stella & Dot Avalon Crescent Necklace –  San Francisco Style Blogger

40 thoughts on “Stella & Dot Giveaway

  1. Went to a Stella & Dot show last year, so fun! I need to work more gold jewelry into my rotation. Fingers crossed!

  2. Pingback: Weekend Details | sea and swank

  3. Pingback: Comfy Stripes | sea and swank

  4. Pingback: Where to? | sea and swank

Leave a Reply

