Joshua Tree

JoshuaTree_WebBook_8I’m not that into reposting lookbooks here super often but HOLY MOLY. Revolve dropped this beauty the other day and I have to say, while I’m normally pretty averse to vacations that don’t involve the sea, I somehow found myself immediately mentally planning my next desert getaway. And all the denim/pastel/textured awesomeness I’d like to pack in my desert-bound suitcase.

For the full parade of Joshua Tree glory, click here.

JoshuaTree_WebBook_7

JoshuaTree_WebBook_17JoshuaTree_WebBook_10JoshuaTree_WebBook_9

JoshuaTree_WebBook_11

JoshuaTree_WebBook_3

 

14 thoughts on “Joshua Tree

  1. I’m with Always Maybe…I want it all.
    Just curious… does the model ever wear a brassiere in these type shoots?

Leave a Reply

